Month: August 2013

  • Michael Josiah baby #7 arrives

    Don’t know why half my pictures are missing now :( I just noticed a month after i made this post ) may have to do with the new xanga,some got left behind?

    Easy delivery as always. Friday June 7th I started regular contractions around 2 in the afternoon. By 6 I called my husband at work and told him he should probably come home just in case. We left for the hospital at 7. When I arrived I was 5 cm and not in too much pain. My babies are “floaters”. which means I dilate but they don’t drop down they are still floating not engaged. Long story short the doctor had to maneuver the baby with ultrasound so as to make sure the umbilical cord was not first before he broke the water. I am thankful for epidurals! I was laughing throughout my entire labor and yes I did say the contractions “tickled” because they did! Michael arrived at 1:55 am June 8th weighing 8 pounds and 20.5 inches long.

    Proud daddy announcing on facebook

    proud big sister!

    biggest brother meets littlest brother!

  • Baby reveal party

      In February my sister threw us a reveal party for baby number 7.  Before this I have never heard of such a thing. She was creative with it and we were patient! I of course just knew what gender the baby was being experienced and all haha. I was always right with all the others knowing how I eat with each one compared to the gender. So I had said BOY from the get go, and of course I was right! (boys I eat JUNK food, girls I crave salad and fruit) I thank all my friends for being there with us and making it such a nice experience for us to share together.

     I am just now playing catch up so more pictures less talking. The pictures tell it all.

     

  • I’m back

    I think. It has been a while! Pictures to come soon. A new baby in the house! Michael Josiah  was born June 8,2013. He was 8 pounds and was 20.5 inches long. Everything went great despite the doctor being nervous about a possible cord prolapse. More on that when I add pics. It will be soon I promise! Laura is still in therapy and is doing great, and Sienna has fully recovered from her brain surgery as well. I feel very blessed lately. I can’t believe I have 7 kids now!

August 2013
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Recent Comments

  • cartla2 on Blah
  • celebratinglifeandmotherhood on Blah
  • cartla2 on Blah
  • celebratinglifeandmotherhood on Blah
  • celebratinglifeandmotherhood on Blah

Categories